*



Bạn đang xem: Patch notes

*

*

简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)繁體中文 (Traditional Chinese)日本語 (Japanese)한국어 (Korean)ไทย (Thai)Български (Bulgarian)Čeština (Czech)Dansk (Danish)Deutsch (German)Español - España (Spanish - Spain)Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America)Ελληνικά (Greek)Français (French)Italiano (Italian)Magyar (Hungarian)Nederlands (Dutch)Norsk (Norwegian)Polski (Polish)Português (Portuguese)Português - Brasil (Portuguese - Brazil)Română (Romanian)Русский (Russian)Suomi (Finnish)Svenska (Swedish)Türkçe (Turkish)Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)Українська (Ukrainian)Report a translation problem


Xem thêm: Dù Đã Biết Mất Em Nhưng Sao Lòng Anh Vẫn Nhói Đau, Phía Sau Em

Emotes Show off your moves with these emotes before theyu2019re gone from the vietmac.com.vn! Items List <*>Victory Dance 43 (400 G-COIN) Sales kết thúc Date: <*>PC <*>PST: March 8, 2022, 6 PM <*>CET: March 9, 2022, 3 AM <*>KST: March 9, 2022, 11 AM <*>Console <*>PDT: March 16, 2022, 7 PM <*>CET: March 17, 2022, 3 AM <*>KST: March 17, 2022, 11 AM

Special Drops 1: Spring on the Battlegrounds

STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE/27971017/20575a478331d27de18a1d93af079b7473d0a141.jpg Event Mission Clear the following daily missions during the event period shown above lớn collect, and exchange points for various rewards!
Mission Points
Survive for 30 minutes. This includes spectating your duo/squad members 40
Travel a total of 600 meters on Parachute 30
Finish in the đứng đầu 20 30
Loot one backpack (Lv.2) 20

Event Rewards

You can exchange the points you have acquired through missions for these rewards shown below.
Points 350 350 100 100
Item Heartwarming Sweater Heartwarming Pants Target Practice u2013 Pan (30 days) Preset slotu00a0(7 days)

Special Drops 2: Spring Formal

STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE/27971017/4bb788c3c5490808c388b93edf6e222f30ae51b6.jpg Event Mission Clear the following daily missions during the event period shown above to lớn collect, & exchange points for various rewards!
Mission Points
Survive for 30 minutes. This includes spectating your duo/squad members 40
Use one First-Aid Kit 30
Use a total of three Bandages 30

Event Rewards

You can exchange the points you have acquired through missions for these rewards shown below.
Points 250 200 200 300
Item PUBG Gold logo Spray Suit Coat (Gray) 30 days Suit Pants (Gray) 30 days Polymer x300

u203b event Points

<*>Points acquired from each sự kiện will expire once the event period ends. <*>Donu2019t forget lớn use up all your points before the events end!

Bonus Rewards và How to lớn Claim Themu00a0

<*>Prizes(Alienware x15 / Xbox Series X / PlayStation 5 / Razer Kraken V3 Hyper Sense) <*>To deliver the prizes lớn all winners, we will collect personal information such as the addresses of winners. Please read the following carefully and send the required information khổng lồ the specified e-mail address. A separate thư điện tử will be sent khổng lồ the winnersu2019 KRAFTON ID. <*>E-mail: